Click Here to Login
Need to Sign Up?
click here to adopt an indicator

Board of Directors

 

2014 OFFICERS

Patricia Downs, President
Human Resources Director, Northern Nevada Medical Center
patricia.downs@uhsinc.com

Amy Cummings, President-elect/Vice President
Director of Planning, Regional Transportation Commission
acummings@rtcwashoe.com

Angela Fuss, Acting Secretary
Director of Planning, CFA, Inc.
afuss@cfareno.com

Amber Martin-Jahn, Treasurer
Executive Director, Nevada Volunteers
amber@nevadavolunteers.org

Elaine Lancaster, Immediate Past-president
Executive Director, Washoe Education Association
ELLancaster@washoeschools.net

2014 DIRECTORS

Susan Boskoff, Executive Director
Nevada Arts Council
susanboskoff@att.net

Erin Dixon, Fiscal Compliance Officer
Washoe County Health District
edixon@washoecounty.us

Veronica Frenkel
Pathways Consulting, LLC
veronicafrenkel@gmail.com

Zanny Marsh (Past-president)
Development Officer, Public Funding, Renown Health
zmarsh@unr.edu

Mike McDowell
Director of Web & Digital Media, kps3.com
mike@kps3.com

Bonnie Saviers, (Past-secretary)
Communications Professional
bsaviers@yahoo.com

Katy Simon Holland, Principal, Simon and Associates Consulting
Retired (Washoe County Manager)
ksimon@simonandassociates.us

Jeremy Smith, GIS/Planning Analyst II
Truckee Meadows Regional Planning Agency
jsmith@tmrpa.org

R. Craig Warner, Retired (Nevada State Director of
the Corporation for National and Community Service)
cpjw@sbcglobal.net

EX-OFFICIO

Elisa Cafferata
ecafferata@nevadaadvocates.org

Steve Mulvenon (Past-president)
Associate, Patron Insight, Inc.
stevem2253@aol.com

EMERITIS

Lynn S. Atcheson
lynnatcheson@sbcglobal.net

MANAGEMENT FIRM

Karen L. Hruby, PhD
karen@truckeemeadowstomorrow.org
info@truckeemaeadowstomorrow.org


Download TMT board application form and board member job description

Become a Member

Click here to join Truckee Meadows Tomorrow. Access comprehensive, unbiased data about the place you work, live and play. Individual memberships start as low as $50, nonprofits $75, small business $150, and larger business memberships range start at $500. Contributions may be tax-deductible under federal law.

Quality of life News & Events

Get connected. Be inspired.

01.29.15 TMT’s 2015 annual community forum

01.23.14 TMT’s 2013 report