Board of Directors


Officers

Amy Cummings, President-elect/VP
Director of Planning
Regional Transportation Commission
acummings@rtcwashoe.com

Jeremy Smith, President-elect/VP
GIS Coordinator
Truckee Meadows Reg. Planning Agency
jsmith@tmrpa.org

Angela Fuss, Secretary
Director of Planning
CFA, Inc.
afuss@cfareno.com

Erin Dixon, Treasurer
Fiscal Compliance Officer
Washoe County Health District
edixon@washoecounty.us

Patricia Downs, Past-president
Market Director, Human Resources
Northern Nevada Medical Center
patricia.downs@uhsinc.com

TMT 2014 Board

Directors At-Large

Susan Boskoff
Executive Director
Nevada Arts Council
susanboskoff@att.net

Veronica Frenkel
Owner/Principal
Pathways Consulting, LLC
veronicafrenkel@gmail.com

Zanny Marsh (Past-president)
Executive Director
American Red Cross of Northern Nevada
penflair@yahoo.com

Mike McDowell
Director of Web & Digital Media
KPS|3
mike@kps3.com

Katy Simon Holland
Principal
Simon and Associates Consulting
ksimon@simonandassociates.us

R. Craig Warner
Retired, Nevada State Director
(Corporation for National & Community Service)
cpjw@sbcglobal.net

Ex-Officio

Elisa Cafferata
ecafferata@nevadaadvocates.org

Elaine Lancaster
ELLancaster@washoeschools.net

Amber Martin-Jahn
amber@nevadavolunteers.org

Emeritus

Lynn S. Atcheson
lynnatcheson@sbcglobal.net

Management Firm

Karen L. Hruby, PhD
karen@truckeemeadowstomorrow.org