Click Here to Login
Need to Sign Up?
click here to adopt an indicator

Board of Directors



Patricia Downs, President
Human Resources Director, Northern Nevada Medical Center

Amy Cummings, President-elect/Vice President
Director of Planning, Regional Transportation Commission

Shari Netzel, Secretary
Director of Major Giving, Renown Health Foundation

Amber Martin-Jahn, Treasurer
Executive Director, Nevada Volunteers

Elaine Lancaster, Immediate Past-president
Executive Director, Washoe Education Association


Erin Dixon, Fiscal Compliance Officer
Washoe County Health District

Veronica Frenkel
Organizational Development Manager, Washoe County

Angela Fuss
Director of Planning, cfa

Katherine Loudon, Director, Counseling Equity and Diversity
Washoe County School District

Zanny Marsh (Past-president)
Development Officer, Public Funding, Renown Health

Mike McDowell
Director of Web & Digital Media,

Bonnie Saviers, (Past-secretary)
Freelance Writer/Editor

Katy Simon, Principal, Simon and Associates Consulting
Retired (Washoe County Manager)

Jeremy Smith, GIS/Planning Analyst II
Truckee Meadows Regional Planning Agency

R. Craig Warner, Retired (Nevada State Director of
the Corporation for National and Community Service)


Elisa Cafferata

Steve Mulvenon (Past-president)
Associate, Patron Insight, Inc.


Lynn S. Atcheson


Karen L. Hruby, PhD

Download TMT board application form and board member job description

Become a Member

Click here to join Truckee Meadows Tomorrow. Access comprehensive, unbiased data about the place you work, live and play. Individual memberships start as low as $50, nonprofits $75, small business $150, and larger business memberships range start at $500. Contributions may be tax-deductible under federal law.

Quality of life News & Events

Get connected. Be inspired.

01.23.14 TMT’s 2013 report

01.21.14 TMT Video Finalists Announced

04.25.13 Nevada’s Big Give—help TMT raise $15,000